Council of Technical Groups

 View Only
last person joined: one month ago 

Community forum for the Council of Technical Group chairs
  • 1.  2022 OETG Election Poll

    Posted 10-20-2022 20:50
    Dear OETG members:

    I hope all of you are doing well. We received a handful of excellent candidates this year to serve on the next OETG committee. Please vote for your favorite candidate by midnight, November 4, 2022. I have attached a short biography and a photograph of each candidate. The survey will take 1 - 2 minutes of your busy schedule. You must vote for all three positions (TG Chair, Program Chair, and Newsletter Editor) to complete the survey. The survey link and QR code are provided below: 
    2022 OETG Election Poll 

    Please let me know if you have any questions at or 806-834-7908.
    Thank you so much for your time and consideration. 

    Suman Chowdhury, Ph.D. (OETG Chair - Exiting)
    Assistant Professor
    Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX.